Black thrashing force SATAN’S WRATH launches full album stream of ‘Galloping Blasphemy’ at Terrorizer Magazine!

- 19/09/12 –

Up only until album release this week Friday!

Blackened Thrash legion SATAN’S WRATH is all fired up for the release of their debut album Galloping Blasphemy! Set for European release through Metal Blade Records this week Friday, the album is now up for full streaming at the website of Terrorizer magazine for five days only. Surf over HERE to experience the sonic necromancy entitled Galloping Blasphemy!

Pre-order links for Galloping Blasphemy are up at!

SATAN’S WRATH is in direct communication with thy Master through ceremonial black magic and necromantic rituals. One member alone controls 13 satanic covens worldwide and organizes the most hideous Sabbaths which our Lord graces in the form of the Black Goat. So rejoice, friend and companion of Hell, thou who wonderest in the midst of shades among the graves, who longest for blood and bringest horror to mortals, you child of Satan, accept our sacrifice and be one with the master of slanders! Belial, Lucifer, Astaroth! Look favorably upon us! This glory is for you my lords!

Formed in 2011 by Danazoglou and guitarist Stamos K, SATAN’S WRATH deal in a style of heavy metal music which harkens to the times when the death, black and thrash genres were all considered one in the same, and only leather, spikes and bullets were real!

Galloping Blasphemy track listing:
1. Leonard Rising – Night Of The Whip
2. Between Belial And Satan
3. One Thousand Goats In Sodom
4. Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
5. Galloping Blasphemy
6. Death Possessed
7. Death To Life
8. Slaves Of The Inverted Cross
9. Satan’s Wrath

Galloping Blasphemy will be released September, 21st/24th on CD and LP!

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News