Wake “Thought Form Descent”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ALBUM: Thought Form Descent
RELEASE DATE: 22/07/22

01. Infinite Inward
02. Swallow the Light
03. Mourning Dirge (Repose of the Dead)
04. Pareidolia
05. Venerate (The Undoing of All)
06. Observer to Master
07. Bleeding Eyes of the Watcher
08. The Translation of Deaths