The Black Dahlia Murder “Nocturnal”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Black Dahlia Murder
ALBUM: Nocturnal
RELEASE DATE: 17/09/07

01. Everything Went Black
02. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
03. Virally Yours
04. I Worship Only What You Bleed
05. Nocturnal
06. Deathmask Divine
07. Of Darkness Spawned
08. Climactic Degradation
09. To A Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn