The Black Dahlia Murder “Deflorate”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: The Black Dahlia Murder
ALBUM: Deflorate
RELEASE DATE: 14/09/09

01. Black Valor
02. Necropolis
03. A Selection Unnatural
04. Denounced, Disgraced
05. Christ Deformed
06. Death Panorama
07. Throne Of Lunacy
08. Eyes Of Thousand
09. That Which Erodes The Most Tender
10. I Will Return

+ “We’re Going Places”
+ 40-minute documentary (Tour/Studio Footage)