Sorcerer “Lamenting of the Innocent”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Sorcerer
ALBUM: Lamenting of the Innocent
RELEASE DATE: 29/05/20

01. Persecution (Intro)
02. The Hammer of Witches
03. Lamenting of the Innocent
04. Institoris
05. Where Spirits Die
06. Deliverance (feat. Johan Langqvist)
07. Age of the Damned
08. Condemned
09. Dance with the Devil
10. Path to Perdition