Sacred Steel “Reborn In Steel”


ARTIST: Sacred Steel
ALBUM: Reborn In Steel
RELEASE DATE: 06/04/98

01. Metal Reigns Supreme
02. Battle Angel
03. Trapped In Hell
04. True Force Of Iron Glory
05. Reborn In Steel
06. Purified By Pain
07. Sword Of The King
08. In The Mouth Of Madness
09. Kill The Deceiver
10. Sacred Steel