Paths of Possession “The End of the Hour”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Paths of Possession
ALBUM: The End of the Hour
RELEASE DATE: 15/10/07

01. Memory Burn
02. The Ancient Law
03. I Am Forever
04. In Offering Of Spite
05. Pushing Through The Pass
06. Poisoned Promise Land
07. Ash Is Falling Rain
08. The End Of The Hour
09. As Sanities Split
10. Engulfing the Pure