Mercyful Fate “Return of the Vampire”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Mercyful Fate
ALBUM: Return of the Vampire
RELEASE DATE: 12/05/92

01. Burning the Cross
02. Curse of the Pharaohs
03. Return of the Vampire
04. On a Night of Full Moon
05. A Corpse Without Soul
06. Death Kiss
07. Leave My Soul Alone
08. M.D.A.
09. You Asked for It