Mercyful Fate “Into the Unknown”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Mercyful Fate
ALBUM: Into the Unknown
RELEASE DATE: 19/08/96

01. Lucifer
02. The Uninvited Guest
03. The Ghost Of Change
04. Listen To The Bell
05. Fifteen Men (And A Bottle Of Rum)
06. Into The Unknown
07. Under The Spell
08. Deadtime
09. Holy Water
10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab Part Two)