Mercyful Fate “Don’t Break the Oath”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Mercyful Fate
ALBUM: Don’t Break the Oath
RELEASE DATE: 07/09/84

01. A Dangerous Meeting
02. Nightmare
03. Desecration of Souls
04. Night of the Unborn
05. The Oath
06. Gypsy
07. Welcome Princess of Hell
08. To One Far Away
09. Come to the Sabbath