Lizzy Borden “Deal With the Devil”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Lizzy Borden
ALBUM: Deal With the Devil
RELEASE DATE: 09/10/00

01. There Will Be Blood Tonight
02. Hell is for Heroes
03. Deal With the Devil
04. Zanzibar
05. Lovin’ You is Murder
06. We Only Come Out at Night
07. Generation Landslide
08. The World is Mine
09. State and Pain
10. (This Ain’t) The Summer of Love
11. Believe