Job for a Cowboy “Ruination”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Job for a Cowboy
ALBUM: Ruination
RELEASE DATE: 06/07/09

01. Unfurling A Darkened Gospel
02. Summon The Hounds
03. Constitutional Masturbation
04. Regurgitated Disinformation
05. March To Global Enslavement
06. Butchering The Enlightened
07. Lords Of Chaos
08. Psychological Immorality
09. To Detonate And Exterminate
10. Ruination