Incapacity “Ninth Order Extinct”

Artist Page

ARTIST: Incapacity
ALBUM: Ninth Order Extinct
RELEASE DATE: 08/07/04

01. Wide Of The Mark
02. Grand Future Disease
03. Winged With Fire
04. File Under Torture
05. Cross-Fixed
06. Shadows Of The Watcher
07. Christless Ways
08. Infinite Time Decay
09. A Plague Of Their Own
10. Overdose On Purity