Goatwhore “Vengeful Ascension”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Goatwhore
ALBUM: Vengeful Ascension
RELEASE DATE: 23/06/17

01. Forsaken
02. Under the Flesh, Into the Soul
03. Vengeful Ascension
04. Chaos Arcane
05. Where the Sun Is Silent
06. Drowned in Grim Rebirth
07. Abandon Indoctrination
08. Mankind Will Have No Mercy
09. Decayed Omen Reborn
10. Those Who Denied God’s Will