Goatwhore “Blood for the Master”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Goatwhore
ALBUM: Blood for the Master
RELEASE DATE: 13/02/12

01. Collapse in Eternal Worth
02. When Steel and Bone Meet
03. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word
04. In Deathless Tradition
05. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown
06. Embodiment of This Bitter Chaos
07. Beyond the Spell of Discontent
08. Death to the Architects of Heaven
09. An End to Nothing
10. My Name Is Frightful Among the Believers