Goatwhore “A Haunting Curse”

iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Goatwhore
ALBUM: A Haunting Curse
RELEASE DATE: 04/09/06

01. Wear These Scars Of Testimony
02. Bloodletting Upon The Cloven Hoof
03. Alchemy Of The Black Sun Cult
04. My Eyes Are The Spears Of Chaos
05. In The Narrow Confines Of Defilement
06. Forever Consumed Oblivion
07. A Haunting Curse…
08. Silence Marked By The Breaking Of Bone
09. Diabolical Submergence Of Rebirth
10. …Of Ashen Slumber
11. I Avenge Myself