Entrails “World Inferno”

Buy iTunes Artist Page

ARTIST: Entrails
ALBUM: World Inferno
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/17

01. World Inferno
02. Condemned to the Grave
03. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
04. The Soul Collector
05. Dead and Buried
06. Insane Slaughter
07. Into Eternal Fire
08. Suffer
09. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed