Armored Saint “Lessons Not Well Learned”

Artist Page

ARTIST: Armored Saint
ALBUM: Lessons Not Well Learned
RELEASE DATE: 03/05/04

01. Pay Dirt
02. Warzone
03. The Truth Always Hurts
04. After Me, The Flood
05. Take A Turn
06. Symbol Of Salvation
07. Tainted Past
08. Creepy Feelings
09. Another Day
10. For The Sake Of Heaviness
11. Tension
12. Tribal Dance
+ Include Bonus CD and Production Videos