NEAERAs neues Album ‘Ours Is The Storm’ steigt auf Platz 48 in die deutschen Albumcharts ein!

- 19/03/13 –

Deutschlands dickste Extrem-Metal-Walze NEAERA ist mit ihrem neuen Album Ours Is The Storm erneut in die deutschen Albumcharts eingestiegen. Position 48 markiert den höchsten Charteinstieg in der Bandkarriere. Unsere Glückwünsche gehen an NEAERA!

Die Band kann es kaum glauben: “We can hardly believe it, but our sixth album “Ours Is The Storm” has entered the official German Top 100 longplay charts at #48! We want to make it absolutely clear that this, first and foremost, is the result of YOUR support! We want to thank anyone who has picked up a copy of the album, who keeps coming to our shows, who spends their hard earned money on merch, for giving some relevance to what we do. You make all the hard work pay off, and so much more. We would be NOTHING without you people. From the bottom of our hearts: THANK YOU!”

Checkt die drei Singles, die online bereit stehen, an: Das Lyric Video zu Through Treacherous Flames, das Performance Video zu Decolonize The Mind und den Titeltrack Ours Is The Storm! Unter letztem Link kann außerdem noch das Bundle mit exklusivem T-Shirt und die limitierte EMP-Edition des Digipacks mit exklusivem Bonus Track bestellt werden.

Ours Is The Storm Tracklist (regular edition):
1. The Deafening
2. Ours Is The Storm
3. Decolonize The Mind
4. Through Treacherous Flames
5. Ascend To Chaos
6. Walk With Fire
7. My Night Is Starless
8. Black Tomb
9. Between Us And Annihilation
10. Slaying The Wolf Within
11. Back To The Soul
12. Guardian Of Ashes

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News