"Empire of the Obscene"
Order Now

Available Now

Physical | Download | Streaming



David Davidson: Guitars / Vocals
Dan Gargiulo: Guitars / Vocals
Brett Bamberger: Bass / Vocals
Ash Pearson: Drums

"Back in 2008 we self released our debut record "Empire of the Obscene" only pressing 1,000 copies at the time. Now thanks to the good folks at Metal Blade Records and the demand of our fans, it will be available worldwide! We are very excited to finally give this record a proper release and can't wait for everyone to hear the newly remixed and re-mastered tunes courtesy of Pete Rutcho. We're also including the elusive "Summon the Spawn" demo from 2006 as well as newly revamped cover art to make this release extra special." - Revocation's David Davidson

Tour Dates