ISTAPP enlists in their war against the Sun! to exclusively premier 'I väntan på den Absoluta Nollpunkten' off Istapp's Metal Blade debut, Blekinge

AGOURA HILLS, Calif. - May 18, 2010 - Sweden's ISTAPP, comprised of three warlords (Mordechai von Renvaktar, C. Ashuck von Renvaktar and Fjalar) who have set out on a campaign to destroy the sun and all of its followers, are giving the metal site the exclusive premier of the track I väntan på den Absoluta Nollpunkten off their upcoming Metal Blade debut, Blekinge. The new track I väntan på den Absoluta Nollpunkten is currently live and streaming HERE so be sure to check it out and leave a comment for the band. Blekinge marks the band's fourth release and first for Metal Blade Records with cover art handled by none other than C. Ashuck von Renvaktar.

Warlord and vocalist Mordechai von Renvaktar comments; "'I väntan på den Absoluta Nollpunkten' will be the final warning you'll hear from us before the unstoppable rage of Blekinge strikes down upon you with its full force. Heed the call and turn your backs to the Evil Star and you may die peacefully."

ISTAPP's Blekinge will be available in stores and online on June 8, 2010 (US and Canada).

Head over to Metal to read the epic story of ISTAPP, chronicled by Tjaele Ichskald, HERE

Blekinge track listing:
1. Vinterriket
2. Köldens Union
3. 1160 (Miovik)
4. I Väntan På Den Absoluta Nollpunkten
5. Evig Köld Koncentrerad
6. Snö
7. Fjällhöga Nord
8. Bortgång Af Alvrödul, Ljusets Förfall
9. -
10. Blekinge
*track 9 has a – listed for the song title as the band used a symbol to name this track

Istapp is:
Mordechai von Renvaktar - Vocals
C. Ashuck von Renvaktar - Bass
Fjalar - Drums, Guitars

Ma det aldrig toa - 2005
Ljusets Forfall - 2006
Koldens Union - 2007