ANTROPOMORPHIA armed and ready to release new album ‘Rites Ov Perversion’!

- 30/07/14 –

Landing page with first single and pre-orders launched!

Dutch necromantic Death Metallers AntropomorphiA are ready to unleash their new album ‘Rites Of Perversion‘ upon mankind!

Rites Ov Perversion‘ is set for release September, 12th on CD and LP! Click HERE to check out the landing page and front art, stream the first single ‘Nekrovaginal Secretions‘ and make sure to surf through the pre-order section!

Comments AntropomorphiA: “With ‘Rites ov Perversion’ we created a more organic layered and violent album, we explored within the realm of our musical origin and its atmospheric grimness, but at the same time not limiting ourselves to the sinister beauty of other dimensions. There are songs that have a bleak mid-paced drive and songs that just have primitive skull penetrating riffs…its the definition of this band, where we stand and what we are in this point of time…behold the sway of death!

Rites Of Perversion‘ is the successor to ‘Evangelivm Nekromantia‘, an album that stirred the attention around the band some more, which resulted in the band doing several performances, including festival appearances at Neurotic Deathfest and Extremefest, a.o. Because of the violent and occult nature of the topics AntropomorphiA deal with, it even drew the attention of the German authorities, almost getting the album banned completely from the shelves in this particular country.

Rites Ov Perversion‘ track listing:
01. Temphioth Workings
02. Carved to Pieces
03. Inanimatus Absqui Anima
04. Crowned in Smoldering Ash
05. Nekrovaginal Secretions
06. Gospel ov Perversion
07. Morbid Rites
08. Tevfelskvnst
09. Open Casket (Death)

Ferry Damen (vocals, guitar)
Jos van den Brand (guitar)
Marc van Stiphout (bass)
Marco Stubbe (drums)

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News