Buy Facebook Website Artist News

Ferry Damen: Vocals / Guitar
Jos van den Brand: Guitar
Marc van Stiphout: Bass
Marco Stubbe: Drums

Dutch death metallers AntropomorphiA are back with a re-issue of their first EP and demo, entitled Necromantic Love Songs, set to be released on February 12th worldwide via Metal Blade Records. All tracks have been re-mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus for the most eerie listening experience possible!

Singer/guitarist Ferry Damen comments: “‘Necromantic Love Songs’ has been a sonic sepulchral withering that keeps echoing through the years and although it has been 20+ years since we recorded it, till this day people keep asking when we are going to revisit this release. So when Metal Blade gave us the opportunity to let these restless cadavers rise from their burial chamber – and although a lot of stuff got lost or damaged in those years – we checked our vaults and got out everything we could use to make it a worthy re-issue!

See Tour Dates