J.Sandin: All Vocals and Keys
H. Carlsson: All Guitars and Bass
N. Fjellström: Drums

Sweden's ELDKRAFT is a musical constellation whose primary foundation rests on epic metal while drawing experimental influences from ancestral musical traditions of the North and spiritual guidance of its hermetic crafts. Shaman, the debut album, is a psychedelic trip gazed upon through contemporary elements, circumnavigating journeys of knowledge, growth and the ecstasy of the soul.

2011 was the year when J. Sandin and H. Karlsson chose to embark on a different path, having reached the end of the line with previous projects and bands. After hearing demo recordings, Poison Tongue Records saw the potential of ELDKRAFT and expressed immediate interest.

With a record deal firmly in place, ELDKRAFT immortalised ten songs for their debut album in their own studio Epidemic, while N. Fjellström recorded the drums in studio Necromorbus. Mixing and mastering was completed under the watchful eye of Magnus Devo Andersson of Endarker Studio Sweden.

ELDKRAFT's debut album Shaman will be released the 24th /27th of May, 2013 in Europe via Poison Tongue Records/Metal Blade Records and on May 28th through digital outlets in North America.