"In the Line of Fire...Larger Than Live"
Order Now

Available Now

In Stores and Online





"In the Line of Fire...Larger Than Live" is the debut video release from metal maestro's DragonForce. Shot during the band's Ultimate Stage headline show at 2014's Loud Park Festival in the Saitama Super Arena, Tokyo, the band used over 10 camera angles to capture the raw energy of their show and instrumental dexterity for which they are rightly celebrated worldwide. The track listing features a mixture of new songs combined with the bands' classic foot stomping anthems and lightning fast shred-fests. "In the Line of Fire...Larger Than Live" also features special insight into the DragonForce "Maximum Overload World Tour" with off tour, behind the scenes, and backstage footage.

01. Fury of the Storm
02. Three Hammers
03. Black Winter Night
04. Seasons
05. Tomorrow's Kings
06. Symphony of the Night
07. Cry Thunder
08. Ring of Fire
09. Through the Fire and Flames
10. Valley of the Damned
11. Defenders (CD Bonus Track)

Tour Dates